+43 3333 32110

Your hosts are always there for you.

From the very first to the very last moment.

Werner & Gunda Unterweger
Werner & Gunda Unterweger
We have 160 rooms. 180 highly qualified employees who we continue to develop both internally and externally. Everyone is self-motivated, dedicated and devoted. Warm hospitality and impeccable service. Friendly and unobtrusive.

Yours Hosts,
Gunda & Werner Unterweger
direktion@dersteirerhof.at
Karl Reitbauer
Karl Reitbauer
We warmly welcome you at the reception.

Reception Manager & Deputy Director:
Karl Reitbauer
+43 3333/33211-709
karl.reitbauer@dersteirerhof.at
Carina & Margit
Carina & Margit
Your holiday consultancy team is always there to assist you.

Carina & Margit
+43 3333/3211-708
reservierung@dersteirerhof.at
Lydia Barinkova & Silvia Vögl
Lydia Barinkova & Silvia Vögl
Housekeeping: Meticulously.
Always neat and in best shape.

Housekeeping Manageresses:
Lydia Barinkova & Silvia Vögl

+43 3333/3211-319
hausdame@dersteirerhof.at

Johann Pabst & Aaron Jahrmann
Johann Pabst & Aaron Jahrmann
Two of our secrets:
Fresh and joy of cooking.

Head Chef Johann Pabst
Sous Chef Aaron Jahrmann

+43 3333/3211-714
johann.pabst@dersteirerhof.at
Rita Königshofer & Wolfgang Rauter
Rita Königshofer & Wolfgang Rauter
For us, perfect service is a given.

Restaurant Manageress:
Rita Königshofer

Restaurant Manager:
Wolfgang Rauter

+43 3333/3211-81
restaurant@dersteirerhof.at
Edith Pichler
Edith Pichler
Wellness & Spa team
Let us spoil you!

Vital & Spa manageress:
Edith Pichler

+43 3333/3211-82
vitalbereich@dersteirerhof.at
Dr. Martin Cappy
Dr. Martin Cappy
Physical Institute: Our medical services combine profound knowledge with technical understanding.

Wellness & General Practitioner:
Dr. Martin Cappy

+43 3333/3211-82
martin.cappy@dersteirerhof.at
Yin Chun Lei & Jing Zhu
Yin Chun Lei & Jing Zhu
Our TCM department:

Chinese therapists
Jing Zhu & Yin Chun Lei

+43 3333/3211-82
vitalbereich@dersteirerhof.at
Hans Toberer
Hans Toberer
Be active with us!

Sport expert:
Hans Toberer

+43 3333/3211-706
toberer@dersteirerhof.at
Sandra Brünner & Ingrid Jansky
Sandra Brünner & Ingrid Jansky
Please contact our PR + Marketing team for enquiries relating to the press.

PR + Marketing:
Ingrid Jansky
Sandra Brünner

+43 3333/3211-701
+43 3333/3211-710
marketing@dersteirerhof.at