5 Tibetans

Bring body, mind and soul in harmony

There are 7 energy vortices in our body that correspond to the 7 endocrine glands (such as the pituitary gland, pineal gland, pancreas, etc.). The energy vortexes turn very fast. If everyone moves at the same speed, then the person is well-balanced and healthy. Only when several slow down, the aging process and the physical decline begin. Through the energy exercises, the energy circuits are to be aligned with each other in their flow rate, unused life energy reused, body, mind and soul are brought into harmony and increased their own well-being.

Each exercise consists of:
Start with three (or seven) repetitions per exercise and increase it by several repetitions each week until you can easily perform 21 movements.
The relaxation should take about the same amount of time as the movement part.
Each exercise has a typical breathing. The five Tibetans thus also contain breathing exercises and promote long breathing.
For this purpose uses the given meditation sentences. These should be thought out and remembered during the individual exercises.

Short moment

We prepare the content ...